Contact Us

The Office of Development and Alumni Engagement facilitates ways for alumni and friends to enjoy lifelong connections with Stevens and each other. Our team is dedicated to providing opportunities for the Stevens community to reunite with classmates and friends, network with industry partners, make an impact on campus and remain updated on recent achievements. 

Wesley J. Howe Center - 8th Floor 
Stevens Institute of Technology 
1 Castle Point Terrace 
Hoboken, NJ 07030 USA 

Development 
Phone: 201.216.5241 
Fax: 201.216.8247 
Email: development@stevens.edu 

Alumni Engagement 
Phone: 201.216.5163 
Fax: 201.216.8247 
Email: alumni@stevens.edu 

Development and Alumni Engagement Staff

Laura RoseLaura Rose  

Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement 
lrose2@stevens.edu 
201.216.5209 


Dawn DaSilvaDawn da Silva 

Associate Vice President for Development 
ddasilva@stevens.edu 
201.216.5521 


Joe PerzJoe Perz 

Assistant Vice President for Development Services 
jperz@stevens.edu  
201.216.5226 


Megan Stevens

Megan Stevens 

Assistant Vice President for Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement 
Executive Director/Executive Secretary of the Stevens Alumni Association 
msteven5@stevens.edu 
201.216.5149 


Gilian Brannan

Gilian Brannan 

Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship 
gbrannan@stevens.edu  
201.216.5243 


Kirsten (Eversen) DeMara

Kirsten DeMara

Associate Director of Digital Strategy 
keversen@stevens.edu 
201.216.5168 


Zef Ferreira

Zef Ferreira ’00 

Senior Director of Development Services and Operations 
zferreir@stevens.edu 
201.216.5247 


Thomas Gaudet Headshot

Thomas Gaudet

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement 
tgaudet@stevens.edu 
201.216.3892 


Michelle Giles Headshot

Michelle Giles

Development and Alumni Engagement Writer
mgiles1@stevens.edu
201.216.5283


Michael Governor 

Michael Governor 

Director of Planned Giving 
mgoverno@stevens.edu  
201.216.8967 


Andrea Graham

Andrea Graham

Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement Coordinator
agraham1@stevens.edu


Elizabeth Hanratty

Elizabeth Hanratty 

Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator 
ehanratt@stevens.edu 
201.216.5233 


Jacob Hess 

Jacob Hess 

Philanthropic Data Intelligence Analyst 
jhess@stevens.edu 
201.216.8223 


Alice Iversen 

Alice Iversen 

Discovery Officer 
aiversen@stevens.edu 
201.216.8286 


Allison Kolb

Allison Kolb 

Director of Annual Giving 
akolb@stevens.edu 
201.216.5249 


Kate (Ambrosio) Kounas

Kate Kounas

Principal Gifts Associate  
kambrosi@stevens.edu 
201.216.3664 


Jennifer Lefebvre Headshot

Jennifer LeFebvre

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
jlefebvr@stevens.edu
201.216.3908


Lauren Leiken 

Lauren Leiken 

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
ljones4@stevens.edu  
201.216.3504 


Ann Leporati 

Ann Leporati

Director of Development and Alumni Engagement Communications 
aleporat@stevens.edu 
201.216.3665 


Alyson McCarthy 

Alyson McCarthy 

Development and Alumni Engagement Events Coordinator
amccart1@stevens.edu 
201.216.5289


Diana McDonough 

Diana McDonough 

Senior Coordinator, Annual Giving & Alumni Engagement Communications
dmcdono1@stevens.edu  
201.216.3329 


Margaret McGrath Headshot

Margaret McGrath ’21

Development Coordinator
mmcgrath@stevens.edu
201.216.5274


Annie McGuinness 

Annie McGuinness 

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement 
amcguinn@stevens.edu 
201.216.3819 


Shelby Moser Headshot

Shelby Moser

Impact Giving Officer
smoser@stevens.edu
201.216.3903


Jenna Nimar 

Jenna Nimar 

Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
jnimar@stevens.edu 
201.216.5031 


Michelle Nunez

Michelle Nunez 

Director of Development and Alumni Engagement Events 
mnunez3@stevens.edu 
201.216.5246 


Mary Rediger 

Mary Rediger 

Executive Assistant to the Vice President 
mrediger@stevens.edu 
201.216.5214 


Courtney Reggo

Courtney Reggo

Prospect Research Analyst 
creggo@stevens.edu 
201.216.5712 


Lisa Rigoux-Hoppe 

Lisa Rigoux-Hoppe 

Senior Gift Accounting Coordinator 
lrigoux@stevens.edu  
201.216.5225 


Ashley Scales Headshot

Ashley Scales

Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
ascales@stevens.edu


Rosemary Stallone

Rosemary Stallone

Development and Alumni Engagement Budget Coordinator
rstallon@stevens.edu


Erica Thompson 

Erica Thompson 

Director of Research and Prospect Management 
ethomps7@stevens.edu 
201.216.3346 


Sara Victa 

Sara Victa 

Development Officer, School of Business 
sshealy@stevens.edu 
201.216.3341 


Jennifer Wasser 

Jennifer Wasser 

Impact Giving Officer 
jwasser@stevens.edu 
201.216.5302 


Sarah Wells 

Sarah Wells 

Director of Impact Giving 
swells@stevens.edu  
201.216.8295 


Edward Yao 

Edward Yao 

Director of Alumni Engagement 
eyao@stevens.edu 
201.216.3901